• Image of Wildflowers: Spring Cassette

I spent last year translating the seasons with my piano. I have survived the winter and come full circle, back to Spring, ready to make my first release.
My new album 'Wildflowers' is made of four pieces: Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter. Each piece has been set to the mood of the Earth as it subtly transforms. I composed the majority of this music through the night, bestowing a somnolent nature to the album. A gentle loneliness can be found in those moments; as moonlight softly awakens wildflowers, blooming for such fleeting spells. As always, my music should be listened to quietly, with patience, and alone.

Starting with Spring, the four EP's will be released in sync with the Earth's natural cycle as it progresses.

These cassette EP's have been printed in very limited numbers and won't be printed again. They are exclusive to this season of the album.

Wildflowers: Spring
1. Windowpanes
2. I knelt at the altar that lays atop the stars
3. There was a time when I knew the way
4. Wildflowers
5. Vernal
6. Let the rains knock at my door
7. In moonlight

As always I have written, recorded and mixed these myself.
Download option can be found here:

Sold Out